TRAILBUILDING

&

BIKESOLUTIONS

TRAILBUILDING

&

BIKESOLUTIONS

Check our new projects on Facebook

Services

planen

Planning

We offer feasibility studies and analysis, masterplans and implementation projects according to your wishes.

bauen

Implementation and facility maintenance

We take care of the organization and coordination of the construction site during the implementation phase of your project (downhill trails, flowtrails, pumptraks, bikeparks) as well as the maintenance of the bike facility in order to keep it in best shape for your customers.

marketing

Marketing

We provide renderings, photos and videos to give you the possibility to promote your product even before and during the construction period.

destination

Destination development

We know the needs of the target group of mountainbikers from years of practical experience and which kind of offers will generate added value. Based on local conditions we work together to create a sustainable concept for the successful development of your mountainbike destination.

WP_20170524_13_27_05_Pro

About us

T&B Factory offers its customers full package solutions for biketrails (flowtrails, downhill, freeride, pumptraks) and bikeparks. Our work consists of professional project consulting, which covers the whole process of planning and implementation, followed by facility maintenance and commercialization of the bike structure.

Passion is the impulse for our work. We ourselves are experienced mountain bikers and know exactly how a trail or training park must be structured to meet the desires and wishes of bikers.

A personal inspection of the natural conditions on site is an essential part at the beginning of each planning process. We emphasize the integration of our trails and parks to the natural surroundings, which in our opinion is exceedingly important, same as the ability to create technically challenging and interesting parkours. We claim the uniqueness of each of our trails perfectly integrated into its environment.This is our philosophy.

Projects

Flow Trails

Carezza Trail
Cir Trail
Dantercepies Berryline

Flow Trails

Carezza Trail
Cir Trail
Dantercepies Berryline

Training parks

Carezza training park
Training park Deutschnofen
Dantercepies training park

Trainingsparks

Carezza training park
Training park Deutschnofen
Dantercepies training park

Pumptracks

Carezza Pumptrack

Pumptracks

Carezza Pumptrack

contact

TRAILBUILDING

&

BIKESOLUTIONS

TRAILBUILDING

&

BIKESOLUTIONS

Infos zu neuen Projekten auf Facebook

Service

planen

Planung

Wir erstellen Machbarkeitsstudien, Masterpläne, Vorprojekte und Ausführungsprojekte nach ihren Vorstellungen und nach einer genauen Geländeanalyse.

bauen

Umsetzung und Instandhaltung

Wir organisieren und koordinieren die Baustelle für die Umsetzung Ihres Projekts (Downhillstrecke, Flowtrails, Pumptrack, Bikepark) und unterstützen Sie bei der Instandhaltung, damit das Bikeprodukt für Ihre Kunden immer in optimalem Zustand ist.

marketing

Vermarktung

Wir liefern Ihnen Renderings, Fotos und Videos damit Sie das Bikeprodukt vor und während der Bauphase bewerben und vermarkten können.

destination

Destinationentwicklung

Wir kennen die Bedürfnisse der Zielgruppe Mountainbiker aus jahrelanger Praxiserfahrung und wissen, durch welche Angebote Wertschöpfung generiert werden kann. Basierend auf den lokalen Bedingungen erstellen wir gemeinsam ein zukunftsfähiges Konzept zur Entwicklung Ihrer erfolgreichen Mountainbike-Destination.

WP_20170524_13_27_05_Pro

Über uns

Die T&B Factory bietet ihren Kunden ganzheitliche Lösungen im Bereich Biketrails (Flowtrails, Downhill, Freeride, Pumptraks) und Bikeparks. Dies umfasst eine vollständige Projektbetreuung, die von der Planung über die Umsetzung bis hin zur Instandhaltung und der Vermarktung der Bikestruktur geht.

Der Antrieb für unserer Arbeit ist die Leidenschaft für den Bikesport. Wir sind selbst erfahrene Mountainbiker und wissen daher genau wie ein Trail oder Trainingspark zu strukturieren ist, um von Bikern angenommen zu werden.

Jeder Planung liegt ein detaillierter Lokalaugenschein zu Grunde, bei dem die natürlichen Gegebenheiten genau begutachtet werden. Die optimale Einbindung unserer Trails und Parks in die Natur ist genauso wichtig wie ein technisch anspruchsvoller und gut durchdachter und interessanter Parcour. Unser Anspruch ist, dass jeder unserer Trails einzigartig sein muss und sich optimal in die Umwelt einfügt. Das ist unsere Philosophie.

Projekte

Flow Trails

Carezza Trail
Cir Trail
Dantercepies Berryline
Carezza Pumpline

Flow Trails

Carezza Trail
Cir Trail
Dantercepies Berryline
Carezza Pumpline

Trainingparks

Carezza Trainingspark
Trainingspark Deutschnofen
Dantercepies Trainingspark
Obereggen Trainingspark

Trainingparks

Carezza Trainingspark
Trainingspark Deutschnofen
Dantercepies Trainingspark
Obereggen Trainingspark

Pumptracks

Carezza Pumptrack

Pumptracks

Carezza Pumptrack

 

T&B Elements

T
T

 

T&B Elements

T
T

Kontakt